Scientific Advisory Board

TDT has assembled a distinguished group of scientific advisors who are experts in each of their respective fields covering various aspects of the Company’s scientific, medical and technical activities. The scientific advisory board members are:

John L. Marshall, M.D.

Anil K. Rustgi, M.D.

Andre Terzic, M.D., Ph.D.

Scott A. Waldman, M.D., Ph.D.